Contact Us

For Further information of if an interested funder please contact Joanne:

Jo@principalsacademy.ac.za

+27 (21) 286 0009

Contact Form

Contact Our Team

COACHING TEAM

Bruce Probyn:
bruce@principalsacademy.ac.za

Alan Clarke:
alan@principalsacademy.ac.za

Keith Richardson:
keith@principalsacademy.ac.za

Anne Van Zyl:
anne@principalsacademy.ac.za

Midge Hilton Green:
midge@principalsacademy.ac.za

Clive Barham:
clive@principalsacademy.ac.za

TRUSTEE

Rick Haw:
rick@westwoods.co.za

CO-ORDINATOR

Joanne Haw:
jo@principalsacademy.ac.za

PHONE

Office Tel:
+27 (21) 286 0009

Find our schools